Executive Committee

Meet the NAIOP 2024 Executive Committee.

  • Brian Walker

    NAIOP Chair
    President, Burns Scalo Real Estate
    NAIOP Pittsburgh
  • Alexander Thomson

    NAIOP Chair-elect
    Prevail Consultants
    NAIOP Edmonton
  • Clark Machemer

    NAIOP Treasurer
    Senior Managing Director, Industrial Group, Crow Holdings Development
    NAIOP New Jersey
  • Kaity Goetzman

    NAIOP Secretary and Vice Chair, Knowledge and Research
    Director of Investments, The Brookdale Group
    NAIOP Georgia
  • Colin Barr

    NAIOP Vice Chair, Business Development
    President of the Southern & Western Divisions, Ryan Companies US, Inc.
    NAIOP Minnesota
  • Julie Cleaver

    NAIOP Vice Chair, Education
    Senior Vice President of Commercial and Residential Planning, The Howard Hughes Corporation
    NAIOP Southern Nevada
  • Celeste Tanner

    NAIOP Vice Chair, Membership and Chapter Relations
    President/Chief Development Officer, Confluent Commercial
    NAIOP Colorado
  • Ashley Grigsby

    NAIOP Vice Chair, National Forums
    Managing Director, Capital Markets, Transwestern
    NAIOP Houston
  • Michael Panzica

    NAIOP Vice Chair, NAIOP-PAC
    Owner, M. Panzica Development
    NAIOP Northern Ohio
  • Paige Magnussen

    NAIOP Developing Leaders Representative
    Leasing Manager, Hopewell Development
    NAIOP Calgary
  • Kim Snyder

    NAIOP Immediate Past Chairman
    Executive Director, Prologis
    NAIOP Inland Empire
  • Marc Selvitelli, CAE

    President and CEO, NAIOP