Planning Committee

Thanks to the I.CON East 2019 Planning Committee!

Gene Preston
Committee Chair

Partner, Eastern Region, Dermody Properties

Cathy Argenio
Director of Leasing, Forsgate Industrial Partners

Andrew Briner
Managing Director, HFF

Mark Crawford
Vice President, Acquisitions and Dispositions, Duke Realty

Megan Creecy-Herman
VP, Market Officer, Prologis

Jack Fersko
Attorney, Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis LLP

David Greek
Acquisitions Director, Greek Development

Jeff Hipschman
Senior Managing Director, CBRE

Rob Kossar
Vice Chairman, Northeast Industrial Region, JLL

Mark Shearer
Senior Vice President, Rockefeller Group


Back to Top