Sustainable Development Award

2015 Sustainable Development Award

Vulcan Real Estate, 2015 Award Recipient

From 2005-2015, NAIOP recognized a commercial real estate developer for an outstanding new construction or renovation project that incorporates sustainable solutions, resulting in an environmentally-efficient and economically-successful property. This award is on hiatus and is not currently being presented.

Past Winners

2015 Vulcan Real Estate

2014 The JBG Companies

2013 StonebridgeCarras

2012 Boston Properties

2011 Bissell

2010 Vulcan Real Estate, Pacific Plaza Development LLC

2009 ProLogis, Forest City Covington

2008 Aardex, Hamilton Partners

2007 Georgetown Company, Liberty Property Trust

2006 Hines

2005 Corporate Office Properties Trust

CBRE CenterPoint Properties