Julie Cleaver, Committee Chair
Senior Vice President of Commercial and Residential Planning, The Howard Hughes Corporation

Kristina Beason
Chief Delivery/Construction Officer, Juno

Evan Bernstein
Director of Leasing & Acquisitions, Partner, Pacific NW Properties LP

Marty Busekrus
Managing Director, Ciminelli Real Estate Services of Florida

Mark Fletcher
Director, Strategic Partnerships, Bohler

Edward Griffin
CEO, Griffin Partners, Inc.

David Hudson
President – Industrial, Hanover Company

Kristin Jensen
Principal and Co-managing Director, Gensler

Radwan Madani
Principal, Ware Malcomb

Rob Marek
Principal, E-Z Riser Roof Raising

Joseph McLoughlin
Business Development, Commonwealth Land Title

Patti Miller
Vice President, E.E. Reed Construction

Maria Poyer
Senior Development Manager – Strategic Property Program,

Bryan Rosenberg
Director, Eastdil Secured, LLC

Christopher Rossman
Managing Partner, Fourth Avenue Capital

Stephen Smith
Principal, Cooper Carry, Inc.

Jason Ting
Owner, Ting Realty

Jennifer Turchin
Principal, Coda Group

Colleen Wevodau
Partner, Baker Tilly US, LLP



Back to Top