2022 CRE.Converge Planning Committee

Chair: Celeste Tanner, Chief Development Officer, Confluent Development

Maria Alexakis, Managing Director, CIBC
Jody Belsick, Practice Builder, Kimley-Horn and Associates
Susan Bergdoll, Senior Vice President, Leasing and Development, Duke Realty
Sabrina Borghoff, Director of Business Development, Martin-Harris Construction
Marty Busekrus, Managing Director, Ciminelli Real Estate Services of Florida
Rene Circ, Managing Director, GID Investment Advisors, LLC
Abby Corbett, Managing Director/Senior Economist, CoStar Group, Inc.
Juan Dorado, Architect/Project Manager, Dekker/Perich/Sabatini Ltd.
Michael Fausone, Development Manager, The McShane Companies
Jeff Folkman, Senior Vice President, Market Officer (Chicago), Prologis
Ed Griffin, CEO, Griffin Partners
Ashley Grigsby, Managing Director, Capital Markets, Transwestern
Laura Hyde, Vice President | Central Region, Link Industrial Properties
Doug Landry, Associate, Langan
Rob Marek, E-Z Riser Roof Raising
Joe McLoughlin, Business Development, Commonwealth Land Title
Jose McNeill, Principal, McNeill Real Estate Services
Patti Miller, Vice President, E.E. Reed Construction
Mike Mixer, Executive Managing Director, Colliers International
Abbie Olson, Executive Director, NAIOP Chicago
Erin Poulson Morris, Director of Business Development, Wonderful Real Estate Development
Bryan Rosenberg, Director, Eastdil Secured, LLC
Alan Sheppard, Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig
Jason Ting, Owner, Ting Realty
Cameron Trefry, Principal, Ware Malcomb
Sharon Wortmann, Senior Vice President, JLL

Back to Top