I.CON Planning Committee

Our thanks to the I.CON Planning Committee!


Julie Cleaver, Committee Chair
The Howard Hughes Corporation


Timothy Jemal, NAIOP SoCal Chapter

Dan Kennedy, NAIOP New Jersey Chapter

Devon Sulli, NAIOP Inland Empire Chapter


Morgan Beam, Gilbane Building Company

Gregory Boler, Jr., KMT Development, LLC

Jenna Borcherding, VanTrust Real Estate LLC

Ronel Borner, CenterPoint Properties

Ian Carpe, Alere Property Group LLC

Rene Circ, GID Investment Advisers LLC

Erik Foster, Avison Young

Matthew Laub, Link Logistics Real Estate

Michael McKenna, Rexford Industrial

Tom Myers, Ware Malcomb

Roland Neary, Deacon Construction, LLC

Julia Solazzo, Prologis

James Thaon, Bohler

Cameron Trefry, Ware Malcomb

Back to Top