I.CON Planning Committee

Thanks to the I.CON Planning Committee!

Julie Cleaver, Committee Chair
Senior Vice President of Commercial and Residential Planning, The Howard Hughes Corporation

Rene Circ
Managing Director, GID Investment Advisors, LLC

Morgan Beam
Market Development Manager, Gilbane Building Company

Jenna Borcherding
Director, Development, Van Trust Real Estate, LLC

Sabrina Borghoff
Director of Business Development, Martin-Harris Construction

Ronel Borner
Senior Vice President, Development, CenterPoint Properties

Joshua Cox
Vice President, Development, Hillwood Investment Properties

Tim Jemal

Matthew Laub
Asset Management Associate, Link Logistics Real Estate

Mike McGuinness
NAIOP New Jersey

Michael McKenna
Regional Vice President, Leasing, Rexford Industrial

Tom Myers
Regional Vice President, Ware Malcomb

Roland Neary
Business Development Manager, Deacon

Samantha Pinkal
Vice President, Business Development, Greater Phoenix Economic Council

Julia Solazzo
Regional Leasing & Marketing Manager, Prologis

Devon Sulli
NAIOP Inland Empire

James Thaon
Associate, Branch Manager, Bohler

Cameron Trefry
Principal, Ware Malcomb

Back to Top