Planning Committee

Thanks to the I.CON Planning Committee!

Kate Nolan Bryden, Committee Chair
Vice President, MRP Industrial

John Condas
Partner, Allen Matkins

Joshua Cox
Vice President, Development
Hillwood Investment Properties

Mark Devaney
Principal, Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc.

Mackenzie Ford
Investment Manager, Prologis

Jason Hans
Managing Director, Portfolio Management, USAA Real Estate Company

Jeffrey Hipschman
Senior Managing Director, CBRE

David Hudson
President – Griffin Partners Development, Griffin Partners, Inc.

Clark Machemer
Senior Managing Director, Crow Holdings Industrial

Radwan Madani
Principal, Ware Malcomb

Jon Marchiorlatti
Industrial Development Con | Leasing & Acquisitions, Shea Properties

Michael McKenna
Regional Vice President, Leasing Rexford Industrial

Jeffrey Milanaik
Principal, Bridge Development Partners LLC

Tom Myers
Regional Vice President, Ware Malcomb

Jessica Odenweller
Acquisitions Manager, Equity Construction Solutions

Bennie Seybold
Senior Vice President, CBRE

Tim Jemal

Becky Ezell
Director, Administration, NAIOP SoCal

Rob Evans
Executive Director, NAIOP Inland Empire

Back to Top