Join NAIOP Indiana today!

Contact:

Cassie Lee NAIOP Indiana Chapter Executive Director 317-501-7060
clee@corner-enviro.com

NAIOP is the international association of developers, owners and professionals of commercial, industrial and mixed-use real estate. Our members promote responsible, sustainable development that creates jobs. NAIOP supports diversity within the industry, provides education, and advocates for legislative issues that affect developers throughout Indiana.

 

Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Breakfast Panel

July 19, 2017 |

NAIOP Indiana | Office Tour

August 17, 2017 |

NAIOPalooza 2017

August 24, 2017 |

SIOR NAIOP Golf Outing

September 15, 2017 |

Leadership

Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Cassie Lee
Indiana Chapter, NAIOP
clee@corner-enviro.com
6796 S 850 E
Zionsville IN 46077-0000
Phone: 317-983-1719
Fax: 317-486-1016
Chapter President
Mr. Michael W.M. Weishaar
Cushman & Wakefield
Michael.Weishaar@cushwake.com
One American Sq Ste 1300
Indianapolis IN 46282-0000
Phone: 317-639-0494
Fax: 317-639-0504
Chapter President Elect
Mr. Cody Riles
Prologis
criles@prologis.com
6650 Telecom Dr Ste 250
Indianapolis IN 46278-0000
Phone: 317-228-5202
Chapter Secretary
Mr. D. Bryan Weese
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
bweese@bgdlegal.com
2700 Market Tower 10 W Market St
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-635-8900
Fax: 317-236-9907
Chapter Treasurer
Mr. Manish B. Gandhi
Lauth Group Inc.
mgandhi@lauth.net
111 Congressional Blvd Ste 300
Carmel IN 46032-0000
Phone: 317-430-7588
Chapter Public Affairs Chair
Ms. Alexis Sowder
Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP
asowder@ksmlocationadvisors.com
800 E 96th St Ste 500
Indiana IN 46240-0000
Phone: 317-452-1994
Fax: 317-452-1995
Chapter Membership Chair
Mr. Kevan O'Connor
The Opus Group
kevan.oconnor@opus-group.com
8801 River Crossing Blvd Ste 450
Indianapolis IN 46240-0000
Phone: 561-436-5111
Chapter Sponsorship Chair
Mr. Bennett Williams
Cushman & Wakefield
bennett.williams@cassidyturley.com
One American Sq Ste 1300
Indianapolis IN 46282-0000
Phone: 317-639-0442
Fax: 317-639-0504
Developing Leader Chair
Ms. Abigail Sievers
Colliers International
abigail.sievers@colliers.com
241 N Pennsylvania St
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-713-2166
Chapter Immediate Past President
Mr. John B. Cumming
Strategic Capital Partners
jcumming@strategiccapitalpartners.com
8900 Keystone Crx Ste 100
Indianapolis IN 46240-0000
Phone: 317-819-1889
Fax: 317-819-1879
Chapter Board
Mr. John Merrill
HFF
jmerrill@hff.com
135 N Pennsylvania St Ste 1650
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-263-0319
Chairperson
Mr. Kenneth Martin
HFF
kmartin@hfflp.com
135 N Pennsylvania St Ste 1650
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-632-7494
Fax: 317-630-3190

Developing
Leaders

Developing Leaders Advisory Board

  • Alex Cantu, Summit Realty Group (Chair)
  • Matt Conrad, Krieg DeVault (Vice-Chair)
  • Austin Carmany, Flaherty & Collins
  • David Ross, Ross Realty Capital
  • Nick Pavilonis, PNC Bank
  • Drew Loftus, Loftus Robinson Development