Join NAIOP Indiana today!

Adam Seger

Contact:

Adam Seger NAIOP Indiana Chapter President 317-808-6825
Adam.seger@dukerealty.com

NAIOP is the international association of developers, owners and professionals of commercial, industrial and mixed-use real estate. Our members promote responsible, sustainable development that creates jobs. NAIOP supports diversity within the industry, provides education, and advocates for legislative issues that affect developers throughout Indiana.

 

Event Calendar

Event Calendar

NAIOP Indiana SIOR Golf Outing

September 18, 2014 | 10 AM

Future of Fishers: From Town to City

September 24, 2014 |

Leadership

Chapter President
Mr. Adam Seger
Duke Realty Corporation
adam.seger@dukerealty.com
600 East 96th Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis IN 46240-0000
Phone: 317-808-6825
Fax: 317-797-1600
Chapter Secretary
Mr. D. Bryan Weese
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
bweese@bgdlegal.com
2700 Market Tower 10 W Market St
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-635-8900
Fax: 317-236-9907
Chapter Treasurer
Mr. Manish B. Gandhi
Opus Group
manish.gandhi@opus-group.com
3610 River Crossing Pkwy Ste 230
Indianapolis IN 46240-0000
Phone: 317-430-7588
Fax: 317-705-1444
Chapter Public Affairs Chair
Ms. Katie Culp
Cassidy Turley
katie.culp@cassidyturley.com
One American Sq Ste 1300
Indianapolis IN 46282-0000
Phone: 317-639-0485
Fax: 317-639-0504
Chapter Membership Chair
Mr. Matt Waggoner
Summit Realty Group
mwaggoner@summitrealtygroup.com
241 N Pennsylvania St Ste 300
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-713-2167
Fax: 317-713-2103
Chapter Sponsorship Chair
Mr. Bennett Williams
Cassidy Turley
bennett.williams@cassidyturley.com
One American Sq Ste 1300
Indianapolis IN 46282-0000
Phone: 317-639-0442
Fax: 317-639-0504
Developing Leader Chair
Mr. Alex Cantu
Summit Realty Group
acantu@summitrealtygroup.com
241 N Pennsylvania St Ste 300
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-713-2114
Chapter Immediate Past President
Mr. Christopher J. Wilkes
Holladay Properties
cwilkes@holladayproperties.com
5715 Decatur Blvd
Indianapolis IN 46241-0000
Phone: 317-548-4231
Fax: 317-856-9012
Chapter Executive Committee Member
Mr. Greg Martz
GM Development
greg@gm-development.com
8561 N 175 E
Springport IN 47386
Phone: 317-417-5094
Chapter Board
Mr. Greg Martz
GM Development
greg@gm-development.com
8561 N 175 E
Springport IN 47386
Phone: 317-417-5094
Chapter Staff
Ms. Denise Bair
Duke Realty Corporation
denise.bair@dukerealty.com
600 East 96th St Ste 100
Indianapolis IN 46240-3728
Phone: 317-808-6811
Fax: 317-808-6702

Developing
Leaders

Developing Leaders Advisory Board

  • Alex Cantu, Summit Realty Group (Chair)
  • Matt Conrad, Krieg DeVault (Vice-Chair)
  • Austin Carmany, Flaherty & Collins
  • David Ross, Ross Realty Capital
  • Nick Pavilonis, PNC Bank
  • Drew Loftus, Loftus Robinson Development