Join NAIOP Indiana today!

Contact:

Cassie Lee NAIOP Indiana Chapter Executive Director 317-501-7060
cassandra.lee@us.schindler.com

NAIOP is the international association of developers, owners and professionals of commercial, industrial and mixed-use real estate. Our members promote responsible, sustainable development that creates jobs. NAIOP supports diversity within the industry, provides education, and advocates for legislative issues that affect developers throughout Indiana.

 

Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Leadership

Chapter Executive Director
Ms. Cassie Lee
Indiana Chapter, NAIOP
cassandra.lee@us.schindler.com
2325 Executive Drive
Indianapolis IN 46241-0000
Phone: 317-501-7060
Fax: 317-486-1016
Chapter President
Mr. Mark Hosfeld
Duke Realty Corporation
mark.hosfeld@dukerealty.com
600 East 96th St Ste 100
Indianapolis IN 46240-3792
Phone: 317-808-6847
Fax: 317-808-6802
Chapter President Elect
Mr. Michael W.M. Weishaar
Cushman & Wakefield
Michael.Weishaar@cushwake.com
One American Sq Ste 1300
Indianapolis IN 46282-0000
Phone: 317-639-0494
Fax: 317-639-0504
Chapter Secretary
Mr. D. Bryan Weese
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
bweese@bgdlegal.com
2700 Market Tower 10 W Market St
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-635-8900
Fax: 317-236-9907
Chapter Treasurer
Mr. Manish B. Gandhi
Lauth Group Inc.
mgandhi@lauth.net
111 Congressional Blvd Ste 300
Carmel IN 46032-0000
Phone: 317-430-7588
Chapter Public Affairs Chair
Ms. Alexis Sowder
Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP
asowder@ksmlocationadvisors.com
800 E 96th St Ste 500
Indiana IN 46240-0000
Phone: 317-452-1994
Fax: 317-452-1995
Chapter Membership Chair
Mr. Kevan O'Connor
The Opus Group
kevan.oconnor@opus-group.com
8801 River Crossing Boulevard
Suite 450
Indianapolis IN 46240-0000
Phone: 561-436-5111
Chapter Sponsorship Chair
Mr. Bennett Williams
Cushman & Wakefield
bennett.williams@cassidyturley.com
One American Sq Ste 1300
Indianapolis IN 46282-0000
Phone: 317-639-0442
Fax: 317-639-0504
Developing Leader Chair
Ms. Abigail Sievers
Colliers International
abigail.sievers@colliers.com
241 N Pennsylvania St
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000
Phone: 317-713-2166
Chapter Immediate Past President
Mr. Jon Sorg
Prologis
jsorg@prologis.com
2021 McKinney Ave.
Suite 1050
Dallas TX 75201-0000
Phone: 317-228-5202
Chapter Executive Committee Member
Mr. Greg Martz
GM Development
greg@gm-development.com
8561 N 175 E
Springport IN 47386
Phone: 317-417-5094
Chapter Board
Mr. John B. Cumming
Buckingham Companies
john.cumming@buckingham.com
941 N Meridian
Indianapolis IN 46204-0000

Developing
Leaders

Developing Leaders Advisory Board

  • Alex Cantu, Summit Realty Group (Chair)
  • Matt Conrad, Krieg DeVault (Vice-Chair)
  • Austin Carmany, Flaherty & Collins
  • David Ross, Ross Realty Capital
  • Nick Pavilonis, PNC Bank
  • Drew Loftus, Loftus Robinson Development